address:No. 16 Hubei province
                  Xiaogan Qiankun Avenue
                  the top 1 units of the
                  upper 2803 room
current location:home > Hao Yang into > enterprise profile > >
company profile
       Hubei Hao Yang Electrical Co., Ltd. is a science, industry and trade integration of the private enterprises, registered capital of RMB 500 million yuan, registered in Wuhan, Hubei, was established on January 15, 2008, 2011 March moved, Xiaogan City, Hubei Province.
      Hubei Hao Yang Electric Co., Ltd. since its inception has been engaged in sales business to undertake high-rise building electrical engineering, industrial electrical engineering projects and related equipment, materials, and long-term and aerospace enterprises, state-owned power supply enterprise, petrochemical and other maintained good cooperative relations, sales of domestic brands of high and low voltage switch cabinet, power distribution cabinet (box), box type variable electrical cabinets, high and low voltage electrical appliances, electronic components, power wire and cable, cable bridge line, busbar, high and low voltage electrical equipment and engineering supporting material exchange, in Hubei, Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia, Henan, Sichuan and other places have good sales performance.
      Beginning in 2013, the company focused on the development of XL and high and low voltage switchgear and distribution equipment production, sales and installation business, independent production company of GCK-S type low voltage draw type switch cabinet, GGJ low-voltage reactive power compensation cabinet, GGD low voltage fixed type switch cabinet, PXTR Zhao Minggui (box) dynamic low-voltage power distribution cabinet (box) and other series products have passed the China Quality Certification Center (CCC); hxgn-12 series box type fixed type AC metal closed high voltage high voltage switch cabinet, kyn28-12 series high voltage switch cabinets, etc. series of products through the national quality supervision and Inspection Center for high and low voltage electrical products quality inspection.
     At the same time, the company is trying to expand international trade business, in 2013 for the goods import and export qualifications, has the independent import and export trade qualifications, have been in power inverter, converter, photovoltaic products, air purifiers and other electronic products export trade made better achievements, products have been sold to South Korea, Japan, Austria, Russia, Australia, the United States and other 10 countries and regions.
     In 2015, the company injected into the creation of Hubei Germany wide Technology Co., Ltd., as the company's exclusive products manufacturing base for the company to strengthen product quality control, improve the delivery schedule and provide a reliable service to reinforce the foundation.
      Hubei Hao Yang Electric Co., Ltd. has always insisted "sincere service, people-oriented" business purposes, with "resource sharing, cooperation and win-win" business principles, adhere to the "customer first, the satisfaction of all parties" of the service concept, pay more to high-quality products, high standards of service and flexible marketing strategy as a product of expanding the market guarantee, dedication of return customers.
      We would like to be your faithful friend, and you will always be in the hands of you!
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Hubei Hao Yang Electric Co. Ltd.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Chairman:

咨询电话:0712-2362999   
地址:湖北省孝感市乾坤大道16号
            馨都上层1单元2803室
当前位置:首页 > 走进皓阳 > 企业简介 > >
公司简介
        湖北皓阳电气有限公司是一家科工贸一体化的民营企业,注册资金人民币3000万元,2008年元月15日在湖北武汉注册成立,2011年3月迁至湖北省孝感市。
        湖北皓阳电气有限公司从成立以来一直从事高层建筑电气工程、工业电气工程的整体项目承接和相关设备、材料的销售业务,并长期与航天企业、国营供电企业、石化企业等维持着良好的合作关系;代理销售国内一线品牌的高低压开关柜、配电柜(箱)、箱式变电柜、高低压电器、电子元器件、电力电线电缆、电缆汇线桥架、母线槽等高低压电气设备和工程配套材料,在湖北、新疆、内蒙古、河南、四川等地有着良好的销售业绩。
        2013年开始,公司着重发展高低压开关设备和配电设备的生产、销售和安装业务,公司自主生产的 GCK-S型低压抽出式开关柜、GGJ低压无功补偿柜、GGD型低压固定式开关柜、PXTR照明柜(箱)、XL动力配电柜(箱)等低压系列产品已经通过中国质量认证中心CCC认证;HXGN-12系列箱式固定式交流金属封闭高压开关柜、KYN28-12系列高压开关柜等高压系列产品也通过了国家高低压电器质量监督检验中心的产品质量检测。
        与此同时,公司正尽力拓展国际贸易业务,于2013年申请了货物进出口资格,取得了自主进出口贸易资格,相继在电源逆变器、转换器、光伏产品、空气净化器等电子产品出口贸易方面取得了较好的成绩,产品已经销往韩国、日本、奥地利、俄罗斯、澳大利亚、美国等十多个国家和地区。
        2015年,公司注资创建了湖北皓阳电气云梦分公司,作为公司的专属产品制造基地,为公司加强产品质量控制、提高供货进度和提供稳妥的售后服务夯实了基础。
        湖北皓阳电气有限公司一直坚持“诚信服务、以人为本”的企业宗旨,恪守“资源共享、合作双赢”的经营原则,奉行“客户至上、各方满意”的服务理念,一如既往地以优质的产品、高标准的服务和灵活的营销策略作为产品拓展市场的保证,竭诚回报广大客户。
        我们愿成为您忠实的朋友,和您永久地携手!
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             湖北皓阳电气有限公司
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   董事长:
客服中心

客户服务热线

0712-2362999


关注有礼

展开客服